Even though a regular shared web hosting account is typically created automatically, there're always some configuration tasks which are handled manually by the web hosting service provider. Setting up a virtual or a dedicated server usually requires even additional efforts since a lot of time is spent to install and set up the software and hardware environment, and after that test the server in order to ensure its optimal functioning before it's given to the client. In order to cover the amount of time spent on that, numerous companies have a set-up fee which you need to pay any time you acquire your new website hosting plan. In some cases, that charge will not appear prior to reaching the payment page and you will not see it before that on your main page next to the web hosting plan features. In the general case, this fee is one-time and it may range from a little to a significant amount of money depending on the company.
Setup Fee in Shared Web Hosting
Our shared web hosting plans lack any sort of setup costs or any other hidden fees as a rule. When you purchase an account, we'll process your fee at once so your account will be generated and activated by our system without delay. The overall price that you'll need to pay for the website hosting package is identical everywhere - on your home, order & payment pages, and you will not see or be charged anything besides that cost anytime. That is valid irrespective of whether you buy several accounts since it's our principle that building trust is far more important than getting several more dollars. Your account activation is instant, so you're able to go ahead and start creating your web sites right away.